Inter-Research > ECI Prize Awarding > ECI Award Ceremony 2018  
ECI Prizes 2018

ECI Prizes 2017/2018

The ECI Jury under the chairmanship of Prof. Elisabeth Meyer elected Prof. Lars Tranvik as ECI prize winner 2018 and unter the chairmanship of William Sutherland Prof. Kevin Gaston as ECI Prize winner 2017.

The Prize documents were handed over during the Prize Awarding Ceremony on October 9, 2019 in Lüneburg, Germany.


ECI Prize Awarding Ceremony 2017/2018: